top of page

Board Members & Committees

2021 Board Members - Summit Wood Property Owners Association (updated January 2022)


President - Through 12/31/2024 -            Dave Reyburn -

Vice President - Through 12/31/2024 -    Joe Folsom

Treasurer -  Through 12/31/2024 -          Jackie Griffin -

Secretary   -  Through12/31/2023 -         Jessie Hayles -

Activities/Social: OPEN POSITION

ARC – Joe Folsom -

Administrator:  Vanessa King -

Board Members:

Brad Blood - Through 12/31/2023

Jennifer Chasser- Through 12/31/2025

Open - Through 12/31/2023  

Open - Through 12/31/2022

Open– Through 12/31/2022  


2023 Committee and Non-Board Members - (updated March 2023)

2023 Annual Dues: All assessments are due by January 1st, 2022. Please note that 2023 dues have increased by 10%, as approved at the May 2019 meeting.  2024 Dues will be $298 annually.

Architectural Review Committee


*Before you paint, install a fence or do other exterior work, you must complete and submit an Improvement Permit Application and receive approval. An Improvement Permit Application is needed to ensure property value and community harmony.

The Architectural Review Committee meets monthly to review forms and discuss specific situations with property owners.

For more information, please contact the A.R.C. committee chairperson. 

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The location of the meeting is lower level of Tiff & Jays.  Located at 700 NE Woods Chapel Rd, Lee's Summit Mo 64064.  

2017 Budget

2018 Budget

2019 Budget 

2020 Budget

2021 Budget

2022 Budget

2023 Budget

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

bottom of page